Learning and support
>
How to add new users to your CANOA account

How to add new users to your CANOA account

This article will teach you how to add or remove users from your account, determine the level of access for each user, and edit your account information.

How to find your Account Details:

Team Management allows you to add or remove users for your account, determine the level of access for each user, and edit your account information. The Team Management page is found by clicking on the Team icon on the left navigation bar.

For Starter Accounts:

Starter accounts are limited to a single user per account with limited access to Canoa's platform. You will need to upgrade your account tier to add users to your account.

For Pro & Studio Accounts:

Pro & Studio accounts can add additional users to their account by clicking on the Add Users button.

Team Page - Team Icon in the Navigation Bar on the left side.

Enter the email or emails separated by a comma; then click 'Send Invites'

Don't forget to select each User's role:

  • Member role - will not be able to add, remove, or edit user access
  • Admin role - will be able to add/remove users and edit access

Pricing for Additional Users:

Pricing for additional users is charged based on your pricing tier. Please see the Canoa Pricing page for more details or contact [email protected] for more information.